akpvillage.blogg.se

Combo simulator naruto online english
Combo simulator naruto online english






combo simulator naruto online english combo simulator naruto online english

The healing mystery used by Water Main also helps to remove Debuffs which will be extremely helpful in later stages of game. If you ask me, I would resort Water Main for Mid and Late game as the CC control, Poisoning and Healing really helps the entire team. You can choose Azure Fang as your main character if you’re looking for good CC and Healing at early game. What you need to know about Water Main Azure Fang Let’s move on to Water Main / Azure Fang guide. Naruto Online: Wind Main / Breeze Dancer Guide Naruto Online: Earth Main / Crimson Fist Guide Naruto Online: Fire Main / Scarlet Blaze Guide Naruto Online: Lightning Main / Midnight Blade Guide I’ve already written guides for four main characters.

combo simulator naruto online english

This guide will be on Water Main who is also known an aggressive support with low damage output, Azure Fang. This is my fifth and final guide on the main characters. As I’ve missed my schedule to create guides for Wind Main and Water Main, I’m doing it simultaneously at the right time.








Combo simulator naruto online english